Vegan Mac N Cheese Take 1!

For the first time since giving up dairy I wanted Macoroni and Cheese…so I hit Pinterest and landed on a recipe by Chef Chloe. Her Mac ‘N’ Cheese recipe had great comments and looked yummy. I followed the recipe, with the exception of substituting oil for the Earth Balance. This is the awesomeness her recipe created:

ImageIt was very good, especially since it satisfied my cheese craving. However, I thought it had a bit too much garlic taste. I don’t associate Mac N Cheese with garlic, but if I did this recipe is spot on! So if you are having a cheese craving attack go to Chef Chloe’s site and make this dish, you won’t be disappointed!

I have a few more recipes pinned and one idea bouncing around in my head, so the next time the cheese craving hits it will be Vegan Mac N Cheese Take 2!

Leave a Reply

